Robredo

I’ve heard tell that Mr. Jesse Robredo is a great public servant. I wouldn’t know personally, since I’m not particularly up to speed on who’s who and what in this government, but what I am sure of is that I want him and those pilots found alive. Period.

Since last night, I’ve been watching the tweets and it struck me that people were praying for him to have survived because he was such a great guy. That’s fair, I guess. But shouldn’t we be wishing for his survival regardless if he were the nastiest sonofabitch in existence?

Leave a Reply

